2022c8890d · sync: migrate secure-online-shop to Gitea (2026-08-10) · Updated 2026-08-10 15:26:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?